Amouage Opus V Woods Symphony

Eau de Parfum


Out of stock

Opus V – Woods Symphony by Amouage is a fragrance for women and men. Opus V – Woods Symphony was launched in 2011. The nose behind this fragrance is Jacques Cavallier. Top notes are Orris Root and Rum; middle notes are Orris Root, Rose and Jasmine; base notes are Dry Wood, Agarwood (Oud) and Civet. 100ml



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amouage Opus V Woods Symphony”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *