Amouage Library Collection Opus II


SKU: N/A Category:

The Library Collection Opus II by Amouage is a Amber Fougere fragrance for women and men. The Library Collection Opus II was launched in 2010. The nose behind this fragrance is Michèle Saramito. Top notes are Lavender, Wormwood, Pink Pepper and Pepper; middle notes are Cardamom, Cinnamon, Jasmine and Rose; base notes are Incense, Virginia Cedar, Patchouli, Amber and Musk.



100ml, 50ml


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Amouage Library Collection Opus II”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *